2017 Conference Workshop Presenters and Discussion Leaders

2017 Conference Workshop Presenters and Discussion Leaders

At this year’s 2017 eFormation Conference in Alexandria, Virginia, we are pleased to gather┬áthe best digital media, formation, and communications professionals. This year’s learning community will continue the exciting legacy of eFormation.

Wanting to learn from the best and be part of the 21st century digital discipleship and mission? Join these leaders on June 5th and 6th at the 2017 eFormation Conference:

Christian Anderson
Keith Anderson
Kim Arakawa
Trevor Black
Judy Fentress-Williams
Michael Gewecke
David Gortner
Lisa Kimball
Kenji Kuramitsu
Lorenzo Lebrija
Nurya Love Parish
Ramelle McCall
Bryan Miller
Hugo Oliaz
Kyle Oliver
Kelsey Parrish
Eduardo Rivera
John Roberto
Santiago Rodriguez
Bethany Stolle
Sarah Stonesifer
Jeremy Tackett
Steve Thomason
Stacy Williams-Duncan
Becky Zartman


Early bird discount registration goes until midnight on March 31st – so there’s still time to take advantage of the lower rate!

Close Menu